## **Board of County Commissioners**

MAILING ADDRESS
POST OFFICE BOX 1110
TAMPA, FLORIDA 33601

MAIN TELEPHONE NUMBER (813) 272-5660



PHYSICAL ADDRESS
601 EAST KENNEDY BOULEVARD
COUNTY CENTER, 2<sup>ND</sup> FLOOR
TAMPA, FLORIDA 33602

WEBSITE www.hcfl.gov

DISTRICT 1	DISTRICT 2	DISTRICT 3	DISTRICT 4
HARRY COHEN	KEN HAGAN (CHAIR)	GWEN MYERS	MICHAEL OWEN (VICE CHAIR)
(TERM EXPIRES NOV 2026)	(TERM EXPIRES NOV 2024)	(TERM EXPIRES NOV 2026)	(TERM EXPIRES NOV 2024)
Telephone: 272-5470	Telephone: 272-5452	Telephone: 272-5720	Telephone: 272-5740
<u>Staff</u> Della Cury Lidia Manresa	<u>Staff</u> Rich Reidy Glory Burgos	<u>Staff</u> Wanda West Robbi Smith	Staff Sherrie Almand Casaundra Marion

DISTRICT 5 (AT-LARGE)	DISTRICT 6 (AT-LARGE)	DISTRICT 7 (AT-LARGE)
DONNA CAMERON CEPEDA (CHAPLAIN)	PAT KEMP	JOSHUA WOSTAL
(TERM EXPIRES NOV 2026)	(TERM EXPIRES NOV 2024)	(TERM EXPIRES NOV 2026)
Telephone: 272-5725	Telephone: 272-5730	Telephone: 272-5735
<u>Staff</u> Melonie F. Hoyt Isabella Rose Pike	<u>Staff</u> Laura Lawson Raquel Valdez	<u>Staff</u> Maria Castillo Ryan Becker